Snow Patrol are a Northern Irish rock band formed in 1993, consisting of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, backing vocals), Paul Wilson (bass guitar, backing vocals), Jonny Quinn (drums), and Johnny McDaid (piano, guitar, backing vocals). Initially an indie rock band, the band rose to prominence in …

Past members‎: ‎Tom Simpson‎; ‎Mark McClelland‎; …
Years active‎: ‎1993–present
Origin‎: ‎Dundee‎, Scotland
Labels‎: ‎Fiction‎; ‎A&M‎; ‎Polydor‎; ‎Geffen‎; ‎Intersco



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.