Covenant is an electronic band formed in 1986 in HelsingborgSweden. The band is currently composed of Eskil Simonsson (born 18 December 1961) and Joakim Montelius (born 22 August 1969)[1] alongside touring members Andreas Catjar and Daniel Jonasson from Dupont.


Their music comprises a mixture of synthpop and electronic body music. They have been releasing music since the early 1990s.

images (45).jpeg


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.