London mayor-an interesting race

We won’t know for sure who’s won the keys to City Hall until at least Saturday night – currently it’s 8.30pm.

Vote counting has been taking longer this year to cater for Covid restrictions.

READ MORE: London mayor: When will the final results be declared?

First round results – LIVE

Sadiq Khan (Labour) – 839,811 votes

Shaun Bailey (Conservatives) – 757,894 votes

Sian Berry (Green) – 168,096 votes

Luisa Porritt (Liberal Democrat) – 84,706 votes

Laurence Fox (The Reclaim Party) – 40,189 votes

Niko Omilana (Independent) – 38,509 votes

Brian Rose (London Real Party) – 25,220 votes

Richard Hewison (Rejoin EU) – 22,779 votes

Count Binface (Count Binface Party) – 20,821 vo

Published by technofiend1

Kazan- Kazan National Research Technical University Казанский национальный исследовательский технический университет имени А. Н. Туполева he graduated in Economics in 1982

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: